Warning! You will be unable to undo this action. Your game, associated activities and users will be deleted. Any users registered with and currently using the game will be removed. All game settings and values will be returned to default values. All activities will be deleted.
Warning, you will be unable to undo this action. Your account, associated project data and projects (including shared projects) will be deleted. Any subscriptions for this and all other ATIV subscription products will be cancelled. Deleting an account should be done only when you are absolutely sure you do not want to continue using ATIV Software Subscription services. It is generally safer to cancel the subscriptions you no longer want running instead. If you have any questions regarding account deletion, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.